(847) 551-3000

Village Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets once a month. See calendar for meeting dates.

Meeting Location

Village Hall | MacArthur Room
112 Algonquin Road
Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Barrington Hills Village Board of Trustees

Martin McLaughlin
Village President | mmclaughlin@vbhil.gov

Colleen Konicek Hannigan
Trustee/ President Pro-Tem | ckonicek@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Building & Zoning, Personnel, Health

Brian D. Cecola
Trustee | bcecola@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Roads & Bridges, Public Safety

Bryan C. Croll
Trustee | bcroll@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Finance

Paula Jacobsen
Trustee | pjacobsen@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Environment, Equestrian Liason

Robert M. Zubak
Trustee | rzubak@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Insurance, Municipal Buildings & Grounds

Trustee Buettner

Debra Buettner
Trustee | dbuettner@vbhil.gov

Committee Chairperson: Planning